Skip to main content

Piedmont Chapter Committees

Directory of Chapter Committees for 2011-2012.

If you are on a committee and cannot serve this year please notify someone on the executive committee by April 29, 2011.


Sherry Moore, President
Archie Glass, Vice President
Ruth Mitchell, Treasurer
Dan Veasey, Secretary



Sharon Clark (Chair)
L.C. Moore
Norman Hill
Alice Ann Crowl



Greg Hill
Archie Glass
Norman Hill (Chair)
Vanessa Scearce
Wesley Barker
Ted Fitz
Mort Crumley


Community Involvement

Dan Veasey (Chair)
Kevin Laine
Bernice Moore
Carrie Merricks
Ben Gravely



Kevin Laine (Chair)
Debra Testerman
Emerson Phillips


ICU Week

Ruth Mitchell
Helen Leigh (Chair)